top of page

No Gods No Masters
The second full album by WitchHands

1. Carpe Noctem featuring: Raven Rissy of Hem Netjer [Canada]
2. Cain's Harvest
3. Dead Ringer
4. No Gods
5. Buy Yourself
6. Black September
7. No Masters
8. El Doble featuring: Hollow Kid of Hueco [Mexico]


released April 15, 2023

Music written and performed by WitchHands

Vocals by Ryan Flint
Guitar by Jodajen
Bass by Danny Vigilante
Drums by Brian Gillette

Guest Vocals by
Raven Rissy of Hem Netjer on Track 1 "Carpe Noctem"
Hollow Kid of Hueco on Track 8 "El Doble

Produced by Joshua Jennings & WitchHands
Graphic Design by Ryan Flint

& for more music check out:

Hem Netjer

Hueco: or

No Gods No Masters - CD

    bottom of page